Staff Commences - Semester1 Term1

Monday, January 18, 2021 8:00
This event does not repeat

Staff Commences - Sem1 Term1

Classes Commence - Semester1 Term1

Monday, January 25, 2021 8:00
This event does not repeat

Classes Start - Sem1 Term1

Classes End - Semester1 Term1

Thursday, April 01, 2021 11:00
This event does not repeat

Classes End for Sem1 Term1

College Closes - Semester1 Term1

Thursday, April 01, 2021 11:00
This event does not repeat

College Closes - End of Sem1 Term1

Staff Commences - Semester1 Term2

Monday, April 12, 2021 8:00
This event does not repeat

Sem1 Term2 - Staff Commences

Classes Commence - Semester1 Term2

Monday, April 12, 2021 8:00
This event does not repeat

Sem1 Term2 - Classes Start

Classes End - Semester1 Term2

Friday, May 21, 2021 11:00
This event does not repeat

Sem1 Term2 - Classes End

College Closes - Semester1 Term2

Monday, June 14, 2021 11:00
This event does not repeat

College Closes - End of Semester 1

Staff Commences - Semester2 Term3

Thursday, July 08, 2021 8:00
This event does not repeat

Staff Commences - Sem2 Term3

Classes Commence - Semester2 Term3

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 8:00
This event does not repeat

Classes Start - Sem2 Term3

Classes End - Semester2 Term3

Friday, September 17, 2021 11:00
This event does not repeat

Classes End for Sem2 Term3

College Closes - Semester2 Term3

Friday, September 17, 2021 11:00
This event does not repeat

Colleges Closes - End of Sem2 Term3

Staff Commences - Semester2 Term4

Monday, September 27, 2021 8:00
This event does not repeat

Staff Commences - Sem2 Term4

Classes Commence - Semester2 Term4

Monday, September 27, 2021 8:00
This event does not repeat

Classes Start - Sem2 Term4

Classes End - Semester2 Term4

Monday, November 08, 2021 11:00
This event does not repeat

Classes End- Sem2 Term4

Colleges Closes - Semester2 Term4

Wednesday, December 08, 2021 11:00
This event does not repeat

College Closes - End of Semster2