New Year's Day

Saturday, January 01, 2022 8:00
Detached from recurrence

New Year's Day

Human Right's Day

Monday, March 21, 2022 8:00
This event does not repeat

Human Right's Day

Good Friday

Friday, April 15, 2022 8:00
This event does not repeat

Good Friday

Family Day

Monday, April 18, 2022 8:00
This event does not repeat

Family Day

Freedom Day

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 8:00
This event does not repeat

Freedom Day

Worker's Day

Sunday, May 01, 2022 8:00
This event does not repeat

Worker's Day

Public Holiday

Monday, May 02, 2022 8:00
This event does not repeat

Public Holiday (WD)

Youth Day

Thursday, June 16, 2022 8:00
This event does not repeat

Youth Day

College Holiday

Friday, June 17, 2022 8:00
This event does not repeat

College Holiday

National Women's Day

Tuesday, August 09, 2022 8:00
This event does not repeat

National Women's Day

Heritage Day

Saturday, September 24, 2022 8:00
This event does not repeat

Heritage Day

Day of Reconciliation

Friday, December 16, 2022 8:00
This event does not repeat

Day of Reconciliation

Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25, 2022 8:00
This event does not repeat

Christmas Day

Day of Goodwill

Monday, December 26, 2022 8:00
This event does not repeat

Day of Goodwill